A virtual poster session will be held in both timezones. Presenters will be registered PhD Fellows who have indicated their participation and timezone upon registration.

Presenters will give 5-min lightning talks on their research, and will deliver their talk in alphabetical name order.

After each poster session concludes, there will be a 10-min break, followed by a 1-hour interactive poster discussion. All poster session presenters are expected to attend the interactive poster discussion to answer any questions or get feedback from participants who join.

Presenters should provide their slides in Google slides (16:9) and give phdfellowshipsummit2020@google.com edit rights. Please send your final deck by July 22.


July 29, 11:15p PT: Virtual Poster Session

July 30, 12:25a PT: Interactive: Poster Discussion


Abhijeet Awasthi, Indian Institute of Technology - Bombay
Byeongchang Kim, Seoul National University
Chin-Wei Huang, Universite de Montreal
Eric Heiden, University of Southern California
Gurunath Reddy Madhumani, Indian Institute of Technology - Kharagpur
Siddharth Bhandari, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Sihang Liu, University of Virginia
Sungjoon Park, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Zhi Tian, University of Adelaide


July 30, 9:30a PT: Virtual Poster Session

July 30, 11:40a PT: Interactive: Poster Discussion


Abdelkareem Bedri, Carnegie Mellon University
Adriana Sejfia, University of Southern California
Aidasadat Mousavifar, EPFL
Benjamin van Niekerk, University of Stellenbosch
Brendan David-John, University of Florida
Connor Brennan, University of Pennsylvania
Eli Sherman, Johns Hopkins University
Esther Rolf, University of California - Berkeley
Fereshte Mozafari, EPFL
Imane KhaoujaUniversité Internationale de Rabat
Imke Mayer, Fondation Sciences Mathématique de Paris
Jean-Michel Amath Sarr, Cheikh Anta Diop University
Mahsa Derakhshan, University of Maryland, College Park
Nan Wu, New York University
Nofar Carmeli, Technion
Pranjal DuttaChennai Mathematical Institute 
Rizanne Elbakly, Alexandria Unviersity
Saksham Agarwal, Cornell University
Shuwen Deng, Yale University
Soheil Behnezhad, University of Maryland at College Park
Xiaofan Zhang, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Xinshi Chen, Georgia Institute of Technology
Yanai Elazar, Bar-Ilan
Zhuoyue Zhao, University of Utah