We're coming to your campus! 

Tue. 30th August, 2016 
Institute of Business Administration (IBA)
Karachi. Pakistan.
Wed. 31st August, 2016
NED University of Engineering & Technology (NED)
Karachi. Pakistan.
Thu. 01st September, 2016
National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences (FAST-NU)
Islamabad. Pakistan.
Fri. 02nd September, 2016
GIK Institute of Engineering Sciences & Technology (GIKI)
Topi. Pakistan.
Mon. 05th September, 2016 
Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS)
Lahore. Pakistan.
Tue. 06th September, 2016
University of Gujrat (UOG)
Gujrat. Pakistan.
Wed. 07th September, 2016
University of Central Punjab (UCP)
Lahore. Pakistan.
Thu. 08th September, 2016
National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences (FAST-NU)
Lahore. Pakistan.
Fri. 09th September, 2016
University of Engineering & Technology (UET)
Lahore. Pakistan.




IBA (MAIN CAMPUS), KARACHI

Tue, 30th August 2016. 2pm - 5pm.

IBA, Main Campus, Karachi



NED UNIVERSITY, KARACHI

Wed, 31st August 2016. 9am - 12pm.

NED, University Road, Karachi



FAST-NU, ISLAMABAD

Thu, 1st September 2016. 3pm - 6pm

FAST-NU, A.K. Brohi Road, Islamabad

FAST-NU, LAHORE

Thu, 8th September 2016. 3pm - 6pm

FAST-NU, Faisal Town, Lahore



GIK INSTITUTE, TOPI

Fri, 2nd September 2016. 3pm - 6pm

GIKI Institute, Topi



LUMS, LAHORE

Mon, 5th September 2016. 3pm - 6pm.

LUMS, DHA, Lahore



UNIVERSITY OF GUJRAT, GUJRAT

Tue, 6th September 2016. 1pm - 4pm

UOG, Jalalpur Jattan Road, Gujrat



UCP, LAHORE

Wed, 7th September 2016. 3pm - 6pm

UCP, Khayaban-e-Jinnah, Lahore



UET, LAHORE

Fri, 9th September 2016. 3pm - 6pm

UET, GT Road, Lahore


When

30th August - 09th September, 2016
Schedule

Where

Karachi. Islamabad. Lahore.
Topi. Gujrat.