This means your course is fully booked and we have placed you on a waiting list. If someone cancels, you’ll automatically receive an email updating your booking. You can re-book at a different time via our website.
Alternatively, you can try and drop in on the day. There are sometimes a few spare seats in the room (due to last minute cancellations), but we cannot guarantee how many seats beforehand.