Join us on October 1 for free training and coaching for your business

Grow with Google and the USHCC are offering a free livestream event on YouTube catered to Latino-owned businesses. Grow with Google Digital Coaches will lead digital skills workshops and share insights to help Latino-owned businesses reach new customers, thrive online and grow. The event will be streamed live from the USHCC National Conference. 

Register for the livestream event

Saturday, October 1
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Pacific Time
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Phoenix Time
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Central/Mountain Time
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time 

latino small business owners
ushcc logo
latina small business owner

Agenda

Welcome & Remarks with Lucy Pinto and C. Leroy Cavazos
Learn About Investors and Loan Options for Your Small Business with Mary Rábago

When your small business needs funding, it’s important to be prepared. In this workshop, you will learn how to leverage digital tools to find potential funding options, develop a fundraising strategy before meeting with investors, and share your story with investors.
Sell Online with E-Commerce Tools with Roberto Martinez
Learn how to sell your products online. We'll walk through listing your products for free with a Google Business Profile and Merchant Center. And we'll show you one way to sell on your website, using an E-Commerce store built with Shopify. Plus, learn about more helpful tools to stand out online, such as Local Opportunity Finder and Grow My Store.
Wrap Up & Closing Remarks

 

Based in Phoenix, AZ? Register for the in-person training here


 

Who are Grow with Google Digital Coaches?

We are mentors, teachers, leaders; we are entrepreneurs who have achieved our goals, and we want to help you achieve yours. We are excited to provide the digital skills training and coaching that Black and Latino small businesses need to reach new customers, thrive online, and grow. Find a Digital Coach near you.